Knitted shelves and Cyber Monday

Just a quick update: I’ve received 13 knitted shelves from knitters here in Loveland for my upcoming installation project. I’ve made around 40 since I last wrote, so that puts me a little over 50 and I know I have a few more coming today from knitters in the area. The shelves are starting to add up and I’m getting excited!

If you’d like to help knit a few shelves for me…find the pattern here.

On another note, today is Cyber Monday! I’m not much of a shopper, I never have been. I’d rather wander around the grocery store and look at all of the tasty food than go clothing or shoe shopping. But that’s another story. So, back to Cyber Monday – I am an artist and I sell handmade one of a kind wearable fiber and art items (hand dyed scarves, shawls, woven alpaca scarves, felted scarves, felted bowls, necklaces, earrings, coffee cozies…etc) so please check out my online boutique and see if there’s anything that strikes your fancy! Oh, and today only if you enter HOLIDAY15 at check out you get a 15% discount on everything in the store. Happy shopping!

